Wonderland Gummies 3500mg Product Profile
Assorted fruit-flavored gummies sold in a 10-piece pack. The official listing says each gummy is precisely metered to 350 mg of the seller-described Magic Mushroom Blend, totaling 3,500 mg per pack.
Source-checked product information
Wonderland Chocolates
Wonderland Gummies 3500mg
Vedi dati controllati e lacune
Pro e contro
Pro
- Current price, variants, serving count, ingredients, and label-style product facts are publicly displayed by the official store.
- The official lab-report page links a publicly accessible PDF specifically labeled ‘Gummies.’
Contro
- The product’s species-level mushroom composition and active-compound composition are not disclosed in the current official ingredient list.
- The public report is dated 2024-12-03 and does not state an SKU, lot, or 3,500 mg strength, preventing confirmation that it represents the currently listed SKU.
- Official availability signals conflict: product JSON marks variants available while the product page says ‘Inventory on the way.’
Mushroom Blend(3500mg total)
Proprietary Magic Mushroom Blend (label identifies ‘Magic Mushroom Extract & Powder’ but does not name mushroom species or active compounds)
Prezzi e disponibilità
Recorded prices
Source-backed price history is not available for this product.
We show dated observations when an exact product, pack and currency can be matched to its original source.
Fonti del prodotto
Ogni data riguarda solo i dati e la fonte indicati. Una scheda, una valutazione o una dichiarazione sui test non verifica l’intero prodotto.
Etichetta e ingredientiConsultato il
È stato registrato l’elenco completo degli ingredienti di questo preciso prodotto.
- Strength
- Seller/label claim: 350 mg proprietary Magic Mushroom Blend per gummy; 10 gummies / 3,500 mg per pack.
- Listed servings
- 10
- Flavors
- Strawberry Lemonade, Mango, Blue Razz, Watermelon, Sour Apple
- Ingredients
- Organic Tapioca Syrup, Organic Cane Sugar, Pectin, Magic Mushroom Extract & Powder, Natural Flavors, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Fruit and Vegetable Juice (Color)
- Warnings
- Official terms require users of the site and services to be at least 21 years old. The official product FAQ recommends starting with half a gummy and waiting 1–2 hours before considering another piece. The official comparison article states its content is not medical advice and advises against combining the product with alcohol or medications without speaking to a health-care provider.
-
Ingredienti, Etichetta, Funghi indicati, Porzioni
-
Ingredienti, Etichetta, Funghi indicati, Porzioni
-
Ingredienti, Etichetta, Funghi indicati, Porzioni
PrezzoConsultato il
Offerte registrate con la propria valuta e confezione. Sono osservazioni, non prezzi in tempo reale.
-
USD 299.50 · Acquisto singolo
Confezione: Box of 10 packs. Porzioni: 100.
Consultato il · Vedi fonte
-
USD 239.60 · Abbonamento
Confezione: Box of 10 packs — deliver every 2 months. Porzioni: 100.
Consultato il · Vedi fonte
-
USD 209.65 · Abbonamento
Confezione: Box of 10 packs — deliver every month. Porzioni: 100.
Consultato il · Vedi fonte
-
USD 29.95 · Acquisto singolo
Confezione: Single Pack. Porzioni: 10.
Consultato il · Vedi fonte
-
USD 23.96 · Abbonamento
Confezione: Single Pack — deliver every 2 months. Porzioni: 10.
Consultato il · Vedi fonte
-
USD 20.97 · Abbonamento
Confezione: Single Pack — deliver every month. Porzioni: 10.
Consultato il · Vedi fonte
Spedizione e imposte escluse. Gli abbonamenti sono separati; non si effettuano conversioni di valuta.
-
Prezzo
-
Prezzo
-
Prezzo
SpedizioneConsultato il
La fonte registra queste destinazioni. Conferma l’ordine preciso con il venditore; ciò non garantisce consegna o disponibilità.
-
Stati Uniti · Destinazione indicata
Consultato il · Vedi fonte
Note delle fonti registrate (inglese)
The official FAQ says it ships ‘Nationwide, except Louisiana.’ The site banner separately advertises free shipping on orders over $75 for the Lower 48 states.
-
Spedizione
Documentazione di laboratorioConsultato il
È collegato un documento o un riferimento ai test del catalogo. Nessuna revisione datata ne conferma contenuto e corrispondenza.
Corrispondenza con il lotto attuale: Non accertata
-
Riferimento ai test del catalogo
Consultato il
- Data del rapporto
- Sconosciuto
-
Consultato il
- Data del rapporto
- Sconosciuto
Un rapporto collegato non conferma il lotto venduto, la sicurezza o l’efficacia.
-
Documentazione di laboratorio, Documentazione di laboratorio, Data del rapporto, Lotto del rapporto
-
Documentazione di laboratorio, Documentazione di laboratorio
-
Documentazione di laboratorio, Documentazione di laboratorio
-
Documentazione di laboratorio, Documentazione di laboratorio
-
Documentazione di laboratorio, Documentazione di laboratorio
Corrispondenza con il lotto attuale: Non accertata
Community Reviews
Share your experience and help others make informed decisions
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Wonderland Gummies 3500mg worth buying?
Direct answer Wonderland Gummies 3500mg is listed with source-checked product information, not a ShrooMap editorial score. Compare observed label details, current price, and documentation before buying.
Wonderland Gummies 3500mg does not have a ShrooMap editorial assessment or customer average. Compare the current ingredient panel, exact purchase option, and available batch documentation.
What mushrooms are in Wonderland Gummies 3500mg?
Wonderland Gummies 3500mg lists Proprietary Magic Mushroom Blend (label identifies ‘Magic Mushroom Extract & Powder’ but does not name mushroom species or active compounds) in its mushroom blend. Check the current product label for exact extract forms, serving size, and dose per serving.
How do I take Wonderland Gummies 3500mg?
Consult the current product label and official instructions for preparation, serving size, storage, and warnings. The available product record lists 10 servings per container; that is not a serving direction. ShrooMap has not published a product-specific usage guide for this profile.
Where can I buy Wonderland Gummies 3500mg?
You can compare current pricing for Wonderland Gummies 3500mg through the buying links and price tools on this page. Buy from Wonderland Chocolates or authorized retailers so the product is sealed, current, and eligible for support.
Is Wonderland Gummies 3500mg third-party lab tested?
ShrooMap has not verified complete third-party lab documentation for Wonderland Gummies 3500mg. Look for a recent COA that covers identity, contaminants, and potency before relying on the product.
Find Mushroom Gummies in Stores
Browse 800+ verified headshop locations across the US.
📍 Find Stores Near Me →