Ir al contenido
Wonderland Chocolates

Wonderland Gummies 3500mg Product Profile

Saved products

Assorted fruit-flavored gummies sold in a 10-piece pack. The official listing says each gummy is precisely metered to 350 mg of the seller-described Magic Mushroom Blend, totaling 3,500 mg per pack.

Source-checked product information

Wonderland mushroom gummies assorted fruit flavors – 10 pack 350mg each

Wonderland Chocolates

Wonderland Gummies 3500mg

$29.95
Comprobar último precio

Affiliate link.

Fuentes y fechas

Ver datos revisados y vacíos

Ventajas e inconvenientes

Pros

  • Current price, variants, serving count, ingredients, and label-style product facts are publicly displayed by the official store.
  • The official lab-report page links a publicly accessible PDF specifically labeled ‘Gummies.’

Contras

  • The product’s species-level mushroom composition and active-compound composition are not disclosed in the current official ingredient list.
  • The public report is dated 2024-12-03 and does not state an SKU, lot, or 3,500 mg strength, preventing confirmation that it represents the currently listed SKU.
  • Official availability signals conflict: product JSON marks variants available while the product page says ‘Inventory on the way.’

MushroomMushroom Blend(3500mg total)

🍄

Proprietary Magic Mushroom Blend (label identifies ‘Magic Mushroom Extract & Powder’ but does not name mushroom species or active compounds)

Precios y disponibilidad

Recorded prices

Source-backed price history is not available for this product.

We show dated observations when an exact product, pack and currency can be matched to its original source.

Evidencia del producto

Cada fecha corresponde solo a los datos y la fuente indicados. Una ficha, una valoración o una afirmación sobre pruebas no verifica todo el producto.

Etiqueta e ingredientesConsultado el

Se registró la lista completa de ingredientes de este producto exacto.

Strength
Seller/label claim: 350 mg proprietary Magic Mushroom Blend per gummy; 10 gummies / 3,500 mg per pack.
Listed servings
10
Flavors
Strawberry Lemonade, Mango, Blue Razz, Watermelon, Sour Apple
Ingredients
Organic Tapioca Syrup, Organic Cane Sugar, Pectin, Magic Mushroom Extract & Powder, Natural Flavors, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Fruit and Vegetable Juice (Color)
Warnings
Official terms require users of the site and services to be at least 21 years old. The official product FAQ recommends starting with half a gummy and waiting 1–2 hours before considering another piece. The official comparison article states its content is not medical advice and advises against combining the product with alcohol or medications without speaking to a health-care provider.
  • Ingredientes, Etiqueta, Hongos indicados, Porciones

    · Ver fuente

  • Ingredientes, Etiqueta, Hongos indicados, Porciones

    · Ver fuente

  • Ingredientes, Etiqueta, Hongos indicados, Porciones

    · Ver fuente

PrecioConsultado el

Ofertas registradas con su propia moneda y envase. Son observaciones, no precios en directo.

  • USD 299.50 · Compra única

    Envase: Box of 10 packs. Porciones: 100.

    Consultado el · Ver fuente

  • USD 239.60 · Suscripción

    Envase: Box of 10 packs — deliver every 2 months. Porciones: 100.

    Consultado el · Ver fuente

  • USD 209.65 · Suscripción

    Envase: Box of 10 packs — deliver every month. Porciones: 100.

    Consultado el · Ver fuente

  • USD 29.95 · Compra única

    Envase: Single Pack. Porciones: 10.

    Consultado el · Ver fuente

  • USD 23.96 · Suscripción

    Envase: Single Pack — deliver every 2 months. Porciones: 10.

    Consultado el · Ver fuente

  • USD 20.97 · Suscripción

    Envase: Single Pack — deliver every month. Porciones: 10.

    Consultado el · Ver fuente

No incluye envío ni impuestos. Las suscripciones se muestran por separado y no se convierten monedas.

EnvíoConsultado el

La fuente registra estos destinos. Confirme el pedido concreto con el vendedor; esto no garantiza entrega ni existencias.

  • Estados Unidos · Destino indicado

    Consultado el · Ver fuente

    Notas de las fuentes registradas (inglés)

    The official FAQ says it ships ‘Nationwide, except Louisiana.’ The site banner separately advertises free shipping on orders over $75 for the Lower 48 states.

Documentación de laboratorioConsultado el

Se enlaza un documento o referencia de pruebas del catálogo. No existe una revisión fechada que confirme su contenido y correspondencia.

Correspondencia con el lote actual: No establecida

Un informe enlazado no confirma el lote vendido, la seguridad ni la eficacia.

  • Documentación de laboratorio, Documentación de laboratorio, Fecha del informe, Lote del informe

    · Ver fuente

  • Documentación de laboratorio, Documentación de laboratorio

    · Ver fuente

  • Documentación de laboratorio, Documentación de laboratorio

    · Ver fuente

  • Documentación de laboratorio, Documentación de laboratorio

    · Ver fuente

  • Documentación de laboratorio, Documentación de laboratorio

    · Ver fuente

Correspondencia con el lote actual: No establecida

Community Reviews

Share your experience and help others make informed decisions

Saved products

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Wonderland Gummies 3500mg worth buying?

Direct answer Wonderland Gummies 3500mg is listed with source-checked product information, not a ShrooMap editorial score. Compare observed label details, current price, and documentation before buying.

Wonderland Gummies 3500mg does not have a ShrooMap editorial assessment or customer average. Compare the current ingredient panel, exact purchase option, and available batch documentation.

What mushrooms are in Wonderland Gummies 3500mg?

Wonderland Gummies 3500mg lists Proprietary Magic Mushroom Blend (label identifies ‘Magic Mushroom Extract & Powder’ but does not name mushroom species or active compounds) in its mushroom blend. Check the current product label for exact extract forms, serving size, and dose per serving.

How do I take Wonderland Gummies 3500mg?

Consult the current product label and official instructions for preparation, serving size, storage, and warnings. The available product record lists 10 servings per container; that is not a serving direction. ShrooMap has not published a product-specific usage guide for this profile.

Where can I buy Wonderland Gummies 3500mg?

You can compare current pricing for Wonderland Gummies 3500mg through the buying links and price tools on this page. Buy from Wonderland Chocolates or authorized retailers so the product is sealed, current, and eligible for support.

Is Wonderland Gummies 3500mg third-party lab tested?

ShrooMap has not verified complete third-party lab documentation for Wonderland Gummies 3500mg. Look for a recent COA that covers identity, contaminants, and potency before relying on the product.

🏪

Find Mushroom Gummies in Stores

Browse 800+ verified headshop locations across the US.

📍 Find Stores Near Me →

Related Guides

Community observations

Report a product price

Share an exact functional product and pack. Reports are reviewed before publication; they do not confirm current stock.

Availability reports expire after seven days. Historical prices keep their original date and currency. Up to three reports per day.

Catalog product finder

Compare functional mushroom products.

Narrow a selection of non-psychoactive products by your preferences, then compare ingredients, formats, and listed prices.

  • 01 Choose your preferences
  • 02 Compare catalog products
  • 03 Read the product details
Find products to compare