Skip to content
Wonderland Chocolates

Wonderland Gummies 3500mg Product Profile

Saved products

Assorted fruit-flavored gummies sold in a 10-piece pack. The official listing says each gummy is precisely metered to 350 mg of the seller-described Magic Mushroom Blend, totaling 3,500 mg per pack.

Source-checked product information

Wonderland mushroom gummies assorted fruit flavors – 10 pack 350mg each

Wonderland Chocolates

Wonderland Gummies 3500mg

Quick Summary

Pros & Cons

Pros

  • Current price, variants, serving count, ingredients, and label-style product facts are publicly displayed by the official store.
  • The official lab-report page links a publicly accessible PDF specifically labeled ‘Gummies.’

Cons

  • The product’s species-level mushroom composition and active-compound composition are not disclosed in the current official ingredient list.
  • The public report is dated 2024-12-03 and does not state an SKU, lot, or 3,500 mg strength, preventing confirmation that it represents the currently listed SKU.
  • Official availability signals conflict: product JSON marks variants available while the product page says ‘Inventory on the way.’

MushroomMushroom Blend(3500mg total)

🍄

Proprietary Magic Mushroom Blend (label identifies ‘Magic Mushroom Extract & Powder’ but does not name mushroom species or active compounds)

Buying Guide

Pricing & Availability

Recorded prices

Source-backed price history is not available for this product.

We show dated observations when an exact product, pack and currency can be matched to its original source.

Sources and dates

Product evidence

Each date applies only to the fields and source shown. A listing, rating or testing claim is not a whole-product verification.

Label and ingredientsChecked

A complete ingredient list was recorded for this exact product.

Strength
Seller/label claim: 350 mg proprietary Magic Mushroom Blend per gummy; 10 gummies / 3,500 mg per pack.
Listed servings
10
Flavors
Strawberry Lemonade, Mango, Blue Razz, Watermelon, Sour Apple
Ingredients
Organic Tapioca Syrup, Organic Cane Sugar, Pectin, Magic Mushroom Extract & Powder, Natural Flavors, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Fruit and Vegetable Juice (Color)
Warnings
Official terms require users of the site and services to be at least 21 years old. The official product FAQ recommends starting with half a gummy and waiting 1–2 hours before considering another piece. The official comparison article states its content is not medical advice and advises against combining the product with alcohol or medications without speaking to a health-care provider.
  • Ingredients, Label, Named mushrooms, Servings

    · View source

  • Ingredients, Label, Named mushrooms, Servings

    · View source

  • Ingredients, Label, Named mushrooms, Servings

    · View source

PriceChecked

Recorded offers, with their own currency and pack. These are observations, not live prices.

  • USD 299.50 · One-time

    Pack: Box of 10 packs. Servings: 100.

    Checked · View source

  • USD 239.60 · Subscription

    Pack: Box of 10 packs — deliver every 2 months. Servings: 100.

    Checked · View source

  • USD 209.65 · Subscription

    Pack: Box of 10 packs — deliver every month. Servings: 100.

    Checked · View source

  • USD 29.95 · One-time

    Pack: Single Pack. Servings: 10.

    Checked · View source

  • USD 23.96 · Subscription

    Pack: Single Pack — deliver every 2 months. Servings: 10.

    Checked · View source

  • USD 20.97 · Subscription

    Pack: Single Pack — deliver every month. Servings: 10.

    Checked · View source

Shipping and tax are excluded. Subscription offers are separate; no currency conversion is used.

ShippingChecked

The source records these destinations. Confirm the exact order with the seller; this is not a delivery or stock guarantee.

  • United States · Destination listed

    Checked · View source

    Recorded source notes (English)

    The official FAQ says it ships ‘Nationwide, except Louisiana.’ The site banner separately advertises free shipping on orders over $75 for the Lower 48 states.

Lab documentationChecked

A catalog document or testing reference is linked. Its contents and relevance have not been confirmed by a dated report review.

Current batch match: Not established

A linked report does not confirm the batch being sold, safety or effectiveness.

  • Lab documentation, Lab documentation, Report date, Report lot

    · View source

  • Lab documentation, Lab documentation

    · View source

  • Lab documentation, Lab documentation

    · View source

  • Lab documentation, Lab documentation

    · View source

  • Lab documentation, Lab documentation

    · View source

Current batch match: Not established

Community Reviews

Share your experience and help others make informed decisions

Saved products

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Wonderland Gummies 3500mg worth buying?

Direct answer Wonderland Gummies 3500mg is listed with source-checked product information, not a ShrooMap editorial score. Compare observed label details, current price, and documentation before buying.

Wonderland Gummies 3500mg does not have a ShrooMap editorial assessment or customer average. Compare the current ingredient panel, exact purchase option, and available batch documentation.

What mushrooms are in Wonderland Gummies 3500mg?

Wonderland Gummies 3500mg lists Proprietary Magic Mushroom Blend (label identifies ‘Magic Mushroom Extract & Powder’ but does not name mushroom species or active compounds) in its mushroom blend. Check the current product label for exact extract forms, serving size, and dose per serving.

How do I take Wonderland Gummies 3500mg?

Consult the current product label and official instructions for preparation, serving size, storage, and warnings. The available product record lists 10 servings per container; that is not a serving direction. ShrooMap has not published a product-specific usage guide for this profile.

Where can I buy Wonderland Gummies 3500mg?

You can compare current pricing for Wonderland Gummies 3500mg through the buying links and price tools on this page. Buy from Wonderland Chocolates or authorized retailers so the product is sealed, current, and eligible for support.

Is Wonderland Gummies 3500mg third-party lab tested?

ShrooMap has not verified complete third-party lab documentation for Wonderland Gummies 3500mg. Look for a recent COA that covers identity, contaminants, and potency before relying on the product.

🏪

Find Mushroom Gummies in Stores

Browse 800+ verified headshop locations across the US.

📍 Find Stores Near Me →

Related Guides

Community observations

Report a product price

Share an exact functional product and pack. Reports are reviewed before publication; they do not confirm current stock.

Availability reports expire after seven days. Historical prices keep their original date and currency. Up to three reports per day.

Catalog product finder

Compare functional mushroom products.

Narrow a selection of non-psychoactive products by your preferences, then compare ingredients, formats, and listed prices.

  • 01 Choose your preferences
  • 02 Compare catalog products
  • 03 Read the product details
Find products to compare